Joshua Prager, MD MS DABPM Executive Director

Dr. Prager is a founding member of NANS and has served two terms as President of the Society. He has been the recipient of the Lifetime Achievement Award (2012) and the Distinguished Service Award (2018) from NANS. A Harvard (MGH), UCLA, and Stanford trained physician, he has been recognized by the International Neuromodulation Society (INS) for outstanding contributions and dedication (2013) and has received three awards (2007) (2018) (2019) from complex regional pain syndrome organizations for his contributions to the field of CRPS and his care of patients. He was the lead author of a for a Best Practices for Intrathecal therapy publication in Neuromodulation summarizing the findings of a blue ribbon inter-disciplinary international panel.

Center for the Rehabilitation of Pain Syndromes
Santa Monica, CA

Intrathecal Drug Delivery: From Pharmacy to Pumps